Composition of the Supervisory Board

No.	Composition of the Supervisory Board during the period from 1 January 2019 to 25 April 2019	No.	Composition of the Supervisory Board elected on 25 April 2019
Indeper	ndent directors		
1	Rainer RIESS	1	Rainer RIESS
2	Maria GORDON	2	Maria GORDON
3	Oleg VIYUGIN	3	Oleg VIYUGIN
4	Alexander IZOSIMOV	4	Alexander IZOSIMOV
5	Mikhail BRATANOV	5	Mikhail BRATANOV
6	Anatoly KARACHINSKY	6	Paul A. BODART
7	Duncan PATERSON	7	Dmitry EREMEEV
Non-ex	ecutive directors	'	
8	Andrey GOLIKOV	8	Andrey GOLIKOV
9	Valery GOREGLYAD	9	Valery GOREGLYAD
10	Bella ZLATKIS	10	Bella ZLATKIS
11	Anatoly BRAVERMAN	11	Ilya BAKHTURIN
12	Yury DENISOV		
Executi	ve director		
		12	Yury DENISOV (since 16 May 2019)